Executive Board

Alberto Salas Muñoz (Presidente)

President of the Board of Directors of INACAP and Director of companies.

Rodolfo Krause Lubascher

Chemical Civil Engineer, Universidad de Concepción. He holds a Diploma on Business
Administration from P. Universidad Católica de Chile. Chairman of the Board of Directors of CAP
S.A., former Vicepresident of Methabex Corp., former member of the Board of Directors of de Air
Liquide Chile, Cementos Polpaico and Enap.

Luis Felipe Gazitúa Achondo (Segundo Vicepresidente)

President of Empresas CMPC S.A. and its subsidiaries. President of Almendral S.A. and Vice President of Entel S.A. Director of Minera Valparaiso S.A.

Rodrigo Yáñez

Director General of international economic relations of the Chancellery. Lawyer of the pontiff of the Catholic University of Chile and master in regulation of the London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE). Former Director of financial services of Doloitte Chile. He was international adviser and subject of the presidency (2010-2014).

Loreto Leyton (Directora Ejecutiva)

Geographer of the Pontifical Catholic University of Chile and Master in business administration of the Universidad Austral de Argentina, has served as an officer of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Government of Chile in various positions in and outside the Country, including as First Secretary in the mission of Chile to the United Nations in charge of social, humanitarian and cultural affairs.

Between 2006 and 2007 he was a member of the Cabinet of the OAS Secretary General, José Miguel Insulza.

Former student of the Chilean Diplomatic Academy “Andrés Bello”, worked as academic coordinator of that institution during the year 2011.

recently formed part of the executive team of ProChile and Corpgroup Interhold.

in parallel to his work is a member of the Consultative Council of America Solidaria.